About

Satellite Pro Middle East, a monthly publication from CPI Trade Media, is the only regional print and online magazine addressing the satellite industry and related vertical markets across the Middle East and Africa.

Satellite Pro Middle East aims to inform professionals in the industry, and offer a working platform to address specific MENA-based vertical markets including broadcast, oil and gas, telecommunications, military, marine, corporate and aviation sectors.

With a daily online edition, weekly newsletter and monthly print publication, we focus on the entire satellite value chain with product news, technology updates, interviews with leading players and case studies of regional satellite deployment. We partner with key industry organisations and events to ensure that our readership is relevant and constantly updated.

At the ‘SatellitePro ME Influencers Roundtables’, we will be organising a series of high profile, exclusive roundtables that will bring together key solution providers and influential decision makers in the region to debate, discuss and potentially create new synergies going forward.

For more details, contact our Commercial Director, Raz Islam at raz.islam@cpitrademedia.com

Satellite Pro Middle East is the ideal vehicle for your marketing message to reach your key audience. Take a look through our media pack and we look forward to receiving your marketing and editorial queries.

Click here to download the Media Kit

Raz Islam
Publishing Director

raz.islam@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5471


Vijaya Cherian
Editorial Director

vijaya.cherian@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5472


Sandip Virk
Group Sales Director

sandip.virk@cpitrademedia.com
+971 50 929 1845


Clayton Aldo Vallabhan
Editor

clayton.aldo@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5479


Simon Cobon
Art Director

simon.cobon@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 433 2849


Percival Manalaysay
Junior Designer

percival.manalaysay@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5712


Sheena Sapsford
Marketing Manager

sheena.sapsford@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5498


Vipin V.Vijay
Production Manager

vipin.vijay@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5713


Sunil Kumar
Distribution Manager

sunil.kumar@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5476


Mohammad Awais
Web Developer

mohammad.awais@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5481


Muhmmmad Sadiq Siddiqui
Web Developer

muhammad.sadiq@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5716